Kent State University

Who is the local desktop support person for my department?

 

  • Kent Campus Academic Support Group

 

College/Department

Contact Name

E-mail Address

Phone
Number

Architecture Dan Bradley drbradle@kent.edu 20941
Art Nathan Maggiore nmaggior@kent.edu 23592
Arts & Sciences Bryan Barry bbarry@kent.edu 29313
Bio-Engineering Errol Sancaktar esancakt@kent.edu 25268
Biology Errol Sancaktar esancakt@kent.edu 25268
Business Administration Steve Schindler sschindl@kent.edu 21248
Chemistry Errol Sancaktar esancakt@kent.edu 25268
College of the Arts Matthew Marquis mmarqui2@kent.edu 21130
College of Communication & Information
and CCI Dean's Office
Mike Nicholas
Rose Tran
mnichol7@kent.edu
rmtran@kent.edu
20978
20969
College of Podiatric Medicine (CPM) See Regional Campus below
Computer Science Jason Rozen or
Roy Heath
jrozen@kent.edu
rheath1@kent.edu
22430
29012
Education, Health & Human Services Aaron Near anear@kent.edu 22970
Engineering, Sustainability &Technology Mark Ashmore mashmore@kent.edu 21903
English Landon Kearns lkearns@kent.edu 21840
Geology Merida Keatts mkeatts@kent.edu 22897
Geography Kat Smith ksmith39@kent.edu 25829
Journalism & Mass Communication (CCI)
Robert Bauman
rbauman2@kent.edu 23250
Library & Information Sciences (CCI)
North Lilly nlilly@kent.edu 20016
Liquid Crystal Institute James Francl jfrancl@kent.edu 24612
Math Jason Rozen or
Roy Heath
jrozen@kent.edu
rheath1@kent.edu
22430
29012
Modern & Classical Language Studies Landon Kearns lkearns@kent.edu 21840
Nursing Jona Burton
jburton@kent.edu 23354
Pan-African Studies Bryan Barry bbarry@kent.edu 29313
Physics Errol Sancaktar esancakt@kent.edu 25268
The Department of Psychological Sciences Michael Menyes mmenyes@kent.edu 23759
Public Health Ian Davidson
idavison@kent.edu 20808
Research & Sponsored Programs
Mike Nicholas
Rose Tran
mnichol7@kent.edu
rmtran@kent.edu
20978
20969
School of Communication Studies (CCI) Mike Nicholas
Rose Tran
mnichol7@kent.edu
rmtran@kent.edu
20978
20969
School of Fashion Design & Merchandising
Moulton Hall
James Ahmad jahmad@kent.edu

25817

Student Media Robert Bauman rbauman2@kent.edu 23250
Undergraduate Studies
Student Success Programs
Mike Nicholas
Rose Tran
mnichol7@kent.edu
rmtran@kent.edu
20978
20969

University Libraries

James Godfrey
Andrew Martineau
jgodfrey@kent.edu
awmartin@kent.edu
21650
23647
Visual Communication Design (CCI)
Josh Talbott jtalbott@kent.edu 28321

 

  • Kent Campus Administrative Support Group

Department / Building Contact Name Email Address Phone Number
Academic Personnel Diana Richardson djrichar@kent.edu 20994
Adult & Veteran Services, Office of
Damond Harris dharri28@kent.edu 20769
Alumni Relations/University Mail Room
Diana Richardson djrichar@kent.edu 20994
Athletics (Intercollegiate) Jona Burton jburton@kent.edu 23354
Blackstone Launchpad Jon Pursel jpursel@kent.edu 23696
Deweese Health Center David Bettinger dbetting@kent.edu 28257
Dining Services Jon Pursel jpursel@kent.edu 23696
Environmental Health & Safety Jon Pursel jpursel@kent.edu 23696
Executive Offices
Curriculum Services
Commencement
Faculty Affairs

Timothy Pagliari

tpagliar@kent.edu

25620
Faculty Professional Development Center (FPDC) Jona Burton jburton@kent.edu 23354
Fire Safety Ian Davison idavison@kent.edu 20808
Global Education Phil Valore
pvalore@kent.edu 27923
Honors College Phillip Valore pvalore@kent.edu 27923
Human Resources Diana Richardson djrichar@kent.edu 20994
Information Services (all except ASB) Scott Weitzenhoffer sweitzen@kent.edu 23001
Information Services (ASB Building) Diana Richardson djrichar@kent.edu 20994
Institutional Advancement (Foundation)

Institutional Advancement (ASB)
Scott Weitzenhoffer
Diana Richardson
sweitzen@kent.edu

djrichar@kent.edu
23001

20994
Kent Student Center Jon Pursel jpursel@kent.edu 23696
Military Sciences (ROTC) Diana Richardson djrichar@kent.edu 20994
NEOTEC Diana Richardson djrichar@kent.edu 20994
Office of Continuing & Distance Education Paul Creed pcreedii@kent.edu 23410
Office of Experiential Education and Civic Engagement Rose Tran rmtran@kent.edu 20969
Office of Student Conduct Phillip Valore pvalore@kent.edu 27923
Police Department Roger Miles rmiles@kent.edu 21041
President & Board of Trustees Timothy Pagliari tpagliar@kent.edu 25620
Procurement Jon Pursel jpursel@kent.edu 23696
Provost Timothy Pagliari tpagliar@kent.edu  25620
Quality Initiatives and Curriculum Jona Burton jburton@kent.edu 23354
Registrar's Office Damond Harris dharri28@kent.edu 20769
Research, Planning and Institutional Effectiveness (RPIE) Damond Harris dharri28@kent.edu 20769
Residence Services Phillip Valore pvalore@kent.edu 27923
Schwartz Center Offices (Except Undergraduate Studies/RAGS offices) Damond Harris dharri28@kent.edu 20769
Stockdale Building Roger Miles rmiles@kent.edu 21041
Student Legal Services Jona Burton jburton@kent.edu 23354
Student Recreation and Wellness Center/Ice Arena
Gautam Gupta
ggupta@kent.edu 22526
Student Services Review Team Paul Creed pcreedii@kent.edu 23410
Sustainability Ian Davison idavison@kent.edu 20808
University Architect Jon Pursel jpursel@kent.edu 23696
University Call Center Scott Weitzenhoffer sweitzen@kent.edu 23001
University Communications and Marketing Diana Richardson djrichar@kent.edu 20994
University Facilities Management Ian Davison idavison@kent.edu 20808
Urban Design Collaborative Dan Bradley drbradle@kent.edu 20941
Vice Presidents Timothy Pagliari tpagliar@kent.edu 25620
WKSU Radio Station Chuck Poulton cpoulton@kent.edu 23114
Women's Resource Center Diana Richardson djrichar@kent.edu 20994


  • Regional Campus Support

 Campus Contact Name Email Address Phone Number Helpdesk Email
Ashtabula Kevin Acierno
Andrew Luoma
Mike Ball
Sean Melnik
Russ Porter
kacierno@kent.edu
aluoma@kent.edu
mdball@kent.edu
smelnik1@kent.edu
rporter3@kent.edu
440-964-4245
440-964-4204
440-964-4295
440-964-4280
440-964-4380
helpdesk-ashtabula@kent.edu

College of Podiatric Medicine

Garrett Gaston ggaston@kent.edu 216-220-7070 cpmit@kent.edu
East Liverpool Wallace Aiken waiken@kent.edu 330-332-0361 helpdesk-eastliverpool@kent.edu
Geauga Thomas Diederich
Jeremy Nieves
Aaron Roscoe
Kevin Hilger
Kevin Reardon
tdiederi@kent.edu
jnieves5@kent.edu
aroscoe1@kent.edu
khilger@kent.edu
kreardon@kent.edu
440-834-3751 helpdesk-geauga@kent.edu
Salem Wallace Aiken
Brian Hall
waiken@kent.edu
blhall@kent.edu
330-332-0361
330-337-4252
helpdesk-salem@kent.edu
Stark JoEllen Klco jklco@kent.edu 330-244-3490 helpdesk-stark@kent.edu
Trumbull Frank Lindsay
Ben Darby
Roberta Bain
flindsay@kent.edu
bdarby@kent.edu
rbain@kent.edu
330-675-8990
330-675-8941
330-675-8921
helpdesk-trumbull@kent.edu
Twinsburg Thomas Diederich
Jeremy Nieves
Aaron Roscoe
Kevin Hilger
Kevin Reardon
tdiederi@kent.edu
jnieves5@kent.edu
aroscoe1@kent.edu
khilger@kent.edu
kreardon@kent.edu
440-834-3751 helpdesk-geauga@kent.edu
Tuscarawas

Shannon Bailey
Jeremy Bailey
Jason Ruegsegger
Nick Zifer

smbailey@kent.edu
jbailey4@kent.edu
jruegseg@kent.edu
nzifer1@kent.edu

330-308-7478
330-308-7502
330-308-7506
330-308-7432

helpdesk-tuscarawas@kent.edu


Share this article with others: http://support.kent.edu/localsupport

Rating:Rating of 3 Stars8 Votes
Was this answer helpful?YesNo

Help Topics

Topic Information
  • Topic #: 8096-4788
  • Date Created: 2/18/2010
  • Last Modified Since: 8/15/2014
  • Viewed: 44645
Welcome Guest